Our Staff
Dennis Miranda - President, Certified Professional
dennis@certifiedtb.com
  954-931-6838
   
Tina Miranda - Vice President
tina@certifiedtb.com
   
Adrianna Miranda - Accounts Payable
adrianna@certifiedtb.com
   
Annie Lopez - Head Estimator, Sales Coordinator
annie@certifiedtb.com
   
Jasmin Abud - Reports
jasmin@certifiedtb.com
   
Fernando Franco - Senior Project Manager, Senior Technician
fernando@certifiedtb.com
   
Dave Goding - Senior Technician
dave@certifiedtb.com
   
Michael Miranda - Technician
michael@certifiedtb.com
   
CTB employee login
   
 
Contact our Office
Certified Test & Balance, Inc.
1847 Banks Road
Margate, Florida 33063
954-532-4772 - Broward
561-961-5068 - Palm Beach
 
954-532-4774 - fax